Happy New Year!

All of us on the Adobe Type Team would like to wish our readership a Happy New Year!

2010, which is now part of history, gave us many changes. Of course, our CS5 products were released during the first half of the year. Perhaps more importantly, though, the Web was revitalized by the release of Web Fonts, which included several Adobe Web Font waves that we released through Typekit.

We are also very excited that 2011 brings to us two new Adobe Type Team members who will be introduced in the coming days.

Regardless of where you live, or how you celebrate the coming of a new year, all of us wish you happiness and prosperity for the coming year, 2011.

Caleb Belohlavek
Gu Hua
Masataka Hattori
Paul D. Hunt
David Lemon
Ken Lunde
Ernest March
Nicole Minoza
Ryoko Nishizuka
Read Roberts
Robert Slimbach
Christopher Slye
Miguel Sousa
Taro Yamamoto
Weizhi Yang

One Response

  1. Pablo Lara H says:

    Happy New Year for you!

Comments are closed.